Board of Directors

This is the default teaser text option. You can remove or edit this text under your "General Settings" tab. This can also be overwritten on a page by page basis.

Board of Directors
  • Ted G. Spyropoulos, President
  • Mrs. Erica Knickman-Spyropoulos
  • Mr. Bill Bebonis
  • Mrs. Nancy Biska
  • Mr. Peter Alexeas
  • Mrs. Riba Diamantenia
  • Mr. Aki Bayaz
Honorary Chairs
  • Hon. Hillary Rodham Clinton
  • Presidents Forum of Hellenic American National Council
  • Prefects of Greece
  • Mayors of Greece

Honorary Members

  • Hon. K. Stefanopoulos, Former President of Greece
  • His Eminence Archbishop Demetrios
  • ╬His Eminence Archbishop Chrystodoulos
  • ╬Former Archbishop of Great Britain, Methodios
  • ╬Hon. John Grivas, Former Prime Minister of Greece
Legal Counsel
  • Ms. Mariyana Spyropoulos
Athens Office
  • Mr. Elias Malevites
  • Dr Kostas Sot. Paschalidis, PhD


    No Twitter Messages